BTC - Following my prediction very closely

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of my prediction done yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

The little correction should be finished now and we should continue to progress in direction of the red line. Let's see if the volume needed to break that line will be there also. Without it, we have a high risk to do a pull back after a touch on that line.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

You are my boss never gone wrong

What do you think will happen when we hit the red line? Will price be repulsed or will it breech the line and continue upwards?

It may depend on the volume being traded. I think, to gather enough power to break out above the resistance line - it's going to require much more volume than we are currently seeing. So, yeah, we can break and stay above the resistance line - if it is accompanied by high volume. There's really no way to "know" what its' going to do. It's a guessing game and an artform. Right now, there is a lot of indecision in the market - not "fear" but not "optimism" either. We could "go sideways" for a while yet. It seems like upwards momentum may be building - but only as long as events in the world and the markets remain relatively "normal." Any more big dips in the stock market or raising of the interest rates will have a negative impact on most markets.

We won't hit red line, we are moving now to 8k$

Seems like there is solid upward pressure on $BTC

Your predictions have been so accurate since I’ve been following I’m hoping this Rises and Steem takes an upward trend as well

To the MOON!

I always rely on your charts and you always deliver, thanks man!

I hope your prediction is right and BTC will hit the $12k tomorrow!

this great information I appreciate your bitcoins thanks for sharing this crtptocurre ncy news..

Curious, the red line seems arbitrary? Especially as you've cut off a higher peak to the left shoulder. Plus you show hitting the line then what, stopping, going up, reversing? Just, "progress in the direction of the line?"
We are in a descending channel, and breaking that is of more significance than breaking the red line. That being said, my head and shoulders target does exceed it. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptoventures/btc-breaks-my-wedge

Thank you for the research you have given us here @cryptopassion like you say, the decision is on yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48