BTC - Downtrend Line broken - Another resistance to break

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

So yesterday I was asking you to look closely the downtrend line and good news : WE BROKE IT !

We are now currently testing the resistance line in green and we really need to break it soon to continue the bounce or it will just stay a short term bounce before the continuation of the drop.
Up Up Bitcoin, we can do it ;)

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Good news Thanks

Currently we are bouncing along on top of resistance/ support. We should find out shortly which direction we are taking!

good analysis and good news for BTC !!

Man, I don't actually think it's going to break, and I betting money on it; I may be proven wrong but it seems we're a little low on bulllish steam (pun intended)

I bet money it was going down more too. Hopefully it goes down some more so we can buy cheaper!

I like your charts which are very simple, clean and easy to understand. I been telling other traders in here that the price will rise as we go past Sunday night into today Monday and sure enough that what happens...BTC follows that pattern alot.
Where to next Bullish or Bearish for this coming week for BTC?

I think we're getting over the bad days, good times ahead, good luck.

Exceptional analysis, well done!!!

Let the bounce continue for our collective prosperity. Thank you for the update.

What a Great news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87