BTC - Correction Still in progress - Sitting on the MMA50

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

We are still in the correction but I think most of it is already done. We broke the resistance line at 8950$ but the MMA50 is holding the drop till now. I like when we are not able to break the MMA50 because a break of it means most of the time a change of trend. Here if that resistance line can continue to hold the drop, that will allow you to resume the nice UP trend very soon.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

👍🏽

I agreed with u we don't have to invest more than we can afford to lose..,,
That's a good news that Bitcoin value is gradually rising ...
Hope it will rise more in future..
Hope for the best^_^

De acuerdo con tu opinión en cuanto a invertir. te apoyo y sigo.

I'm already getting my hopes up... The rate at which bitcoin is rising is quite impressive; hope it doesn't drop any sooner..... Thanks for your post

Waiting for just the exact right moment to jump in & on! Thank you @cryptopassion!!

best desktop app for view cryptocurrency stats and signals https://xsignals.info/

Very good application for checking cryptocurrency and receive notifications https://icoincourse.com/
Telegram support: @icoincourse (https://t.me/icoincourse)

Great article, you deserve an invite. On the Best Crypto Wallet with 25% discount CryptoPay.

1 -gB_2M6S7nQdP1w_Wl5sqQ.gif

Good luck and prosperity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79