BTC - Consolidation just under the support line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, we are still consolidating just under that read line. We are approachine closer and closer of that line and the seller are not able to go lower but the buyers are not able to break again the line. A break Out is now really imminent and my opinion is that it will be a UP Break Out but let's wait... It shouldn't be long now

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

i believe next few days we will see under 6k

I just bought a little BTC just now and was a little unsure of myself and then I logged in to STEEM to see this post.

Feel even better about my decision now.

Looks to me, that BTC want to retest previous bottoms.
Volume on shorter time frames support idea of BTC going bellow 7 (no guarantees though) ;-)

0033_BTC_USD.png


According to the author of this video it will go down to the support level for the third time. He is short term bearish and bullish midterm and long term.

I hope you are right!

Haha it's a mountain! We know what's next on a mountain which is another mountain right? Buy cheap guys to maximize profit.

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Thanks for always supporting the bitcoin with your daily analysis @cryptopassion best of regards!

For most of today chart movement have been substantial.

The market has been very still for the past couple of days

We're also just right at the trendline that startet last june

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35