BTC - Break Out Imminent - Triangle - UPDATE

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart that I posted earlier, warning you that a Break Out is imminent :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

Look that so nice Break Out ! If you followed my predictions, you did great profits today. The Break Out really waited the APEX of my triangle and as predicted also, it was a UP Break Out ! It is again a prediction 100% correct from my blog.

If you did nice profits, don't hesitate to share your trade ;-)

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats man! once again, your prediction was correct.

People are claiming that BTC went up today because "Square" got permission from NY regulators to add BTC to their "Cash App".

The reason could also be the triangle.

Anyway, this is a good sign. Volume is increasing.

Bull run is just about to start...

I'm still trying to understand how wonderful the cryptocurrency is! I am still studying and every day more amazed of the things that can be done in this world of crypto

I really hope we will get back to days where we have multiple days of uptrend and hope that in the future thewm cryptomarket as a whole will be above 1 trillion dollars market cap

1 trillion is just a start, drop in the bucket, we need many trillions

I'm with above words.

Great @cryptopassion , you are great ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63