BTC - A little bounce before the last drop ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

We are stucked in the middle of the 2 lines but it looks like the market want go test the resistance line in violet instead to go on our support line at 6000$.

Be carefull because this little up is perhaps just a bounce to go test the resistance line and go after on our support at 6000$. The BTC starts really to be oversold but we can still have a nice last drop before a serious bounce...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Either way I think we are close at this point , One more drop or move up from here is ok .

@cryptopassion Good manner to be in touch with us. Mejor be prepare for little more time over the floor; I think is the way they will guaranteeing and development of the BTC, looking a certain stability and thinking about permanence.
This is my opinion, I am not a advisor.

Some say it’s going to drop to about € 5700 , I think I’ll hold and see. Cheers mike

Drop is comming..my guess.

In my opinion. now is not the right time to buy bitcoin.
because of the chart. still shows bitcoin prices will decrease in the next few hours. I will sell BTC $ 7500.
Death Cross when MA line 50 cross with MAE line 200.
When this happens, it is estimated that the BTC will fall quite sharply.

Hopefully BTC support at $ 6300 is strong enough to hold.

this is for Indonesian market.

()

Articles with posts that his information is very useful,

Yikes only a little bounce, I was hoping for green seas all week lol. Oh well correction time it is, I'm awaiting the serious bounce like everyone else.

Yeah, 6000 sounds very possible because of the double bottom we would then have, with 6000 on the 6th of februari also. Thanks for the info!

Yup, you know how it goes:

  • Lower highs
  • Lower lows

Simple yet accurate chart on BTC.

I am waiting for $6k pull back to buy more BTC.

How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65