BITCOIN CASH - We broke the triangle - Trade done again with profit

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

We went outside the triangle before the end of this one and before to reach the APEX (the 2 lines intersection) :

BCHUSD.jpg

So the break out has been a DOWN break out. Once again you see now why I said you to be very careful with this kind of move. I read many traders saying that this break out will be for sure an UP break out and see now the result, if people listen them, they lost lot of money :(

No one is never sure of what the market will do. Technical analysis is just an indicator but it is never 100% sure. If it was so easy, I won't need anymore to trade... I would enjoy my cocktails at the beach hehe

I hope that some of my followers didn't lost any money in that trade. If you followed my advices, you have been profitable. For me, it was the case and it was a low risk trade.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

I will explain you how I did this trade to share with you my experience :

  1. I put an alarm price on the price of the upper line and the price of the bottom line (just 1$ before the line to be correct).

  2. When we approached to the bottom line, I received the alarm and start to look more to the chart

  3. I put a sell market order to be executed as soon as we broke the line ( it has been executed at 351$)

  4. As soon as I saw the price of my order, I put a buy limit order at 336$. This order has been executed 10 minutes after the start of the break out. Why 336$? Because it was around a 5% drop which is an easy target for this kind of break out.

It is all, it was a low risk trade and it provided a nice 5% return in only 10 minutes.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Take care all,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to loose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BITCOIN CASH - Nous avons cassé le triangle - Encore un trade gagnant

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Connecting the higher highs you find the breakdown right after the APEX.

You made a risky trade, and knew how to get out, well done, keep it profitable!
As long as BCH it lost a HUUUUGE support so let's see if it can survive the day! STEEM ON my friend

Thank you my friend for that analysis.

Thank you for that good work! Keep it up

No matter how much expert someone is, but risk always remain there in every trade. That's why we should not put all money in one trade. For me the best thing is to divide your port folio in at least 5 currencies/stocks. So that if you get the loss in 2 trades still you will recover in 3 of them. Don't Always follow the experts and the trends but obviously take advise from the experts. Watch the higher buying trends.. because if the buyers are on a stock that means there are better chances of increase in price as the demands goes up.

Very nice comment. Use all these prediction to to your own analysis. I'm sometimes wrong like all human. Take care all and make nice profits.

@cryptopassion 1st of all i like to say its a great informative post you share with us.... 2nd always share such type of post so that we understand whats going on in Trade world

You welcome ;)

is that any possiblity market go uptrend?

Everything is possible my friend. I'm trading based on some indicators. For that triangle, it was easy to know something will happen. Now that we broke that triangle, the main trend is bearish but we could always go up a little and test the resistance line.

does indicator give u the proper result?
i also do trading but by my own strategy. but i am so interested about indicator.
if you satisfy with any indicator please suggest me. thanks

Your experience with this trade is exceptional, thanks for sharing such fantastic information.

You welcome, I hope it helps you to understand how you can make some profitable trades.

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 77 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

fantastic information.

Still waiting on Coinbase adding BCH, which will be done for next hard fork... Hopefully that'll help in the long-run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45