BITCOIN CASH - Consolidating under a long term resistance

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Due to the nice UP of the Bitcoin, I didn't talk to you about BCH since days now.

Here is the current chart :

BCHUSD.jpg

We can clearly see that the BCH is consolidating. Look the 4 last candles, we are staying at the same price level since 4 days.
What does it mean? It means that we have perhaps reach the short term bottom or we are simply making a pause before the next drop.

My opinion stays bearish on the Bitcoin Cash while we are still under the long term resistance line (red line). If we want to change the trend, we need to break the resistance line and it won't be easy while all the focus is currently done on the Bitcoin and the next fork.

If you are interested to buy that crypto, I would suggest you to at least wait that the red line is broken but yeah this is for sure not one of my favourite crypto currently.

Take care all,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to loose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BITCOIN CASH - Consolidation sous la ligne de résistance long terme

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

I follow your opinion, because I do not know much, so follow the professional advice!

Hehe thank you for your message but always do your own search. It is only my personnal opinion

You are right, at least so I think, BCH is not the best crypto investment at the time. I don't think either that it will get back in value as in its good days, but who knows?

Just keep an eye on it for speculative trade

sold it long time ago...maybe some tehnical spike up but only shortterm this maybe has no future at all

Agreed with you ;) But for traders, it can give some opportunities but I never said BCH has a technology interest ;)

Indeed.
We will have plenty of btc forks very soon.

bitcoin is a big business it is not a ease daily chang cash big bitcoin cash @fr
cash@

Hey are you guide me when I puchege BTC and other cryptocurrency please help me and suggest me.

Thanks you.

Great works, I wish you success

thanks for creating such a wonderful guidelines for community @cryptopassion.

You welcome

I'm still hodling, I got in at the wrong time, portfolio down by 50% 😢

I have some bitcoin cash, because i believe in it, it have big volume trade, and a big future too, it's only matter of time, some day is going to go up i hope. but who know? just give it one year and we will see ... but very risky inversion i think. never invest more than what you can afford to loose.. blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81