STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) - Nice triangle - Break Out soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

The STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) is forming a new nice triangle pattern :

SBDUSD.jpg

As always no one can be 100% sure of the direction that the Break Out will take.
The safest way to trade it is the following :

  • Wait the start of the Break Out (UP or DOWN)
  • Enter your position by following the trend
  • Determine your profit target when you know the price of your entry
  • Wait and adapt if needed your profit target to sold your position with I hope a nice profit.

We will have this nice break out before the end of year so it will be perhaps again a nice surprise to join the 20$...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) - Triangle en formation - Break Out imminent

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

@cryptopassion - Wow - that is a wonderful triangle pattern that you have identified. Hats off to your technical analysis skills. It will be interesting to see the breakout. HOpefully it will be up and not down.
Upvoted full

Regards,

@vm2904

Thank you for your support my friend ;)

Well, let's wait for the new launch! Yeah, sure 2018 will be the year of cryptocurrency. Now there are those who do not understand what it was. On one forum today in my country I saw a question: How to save money? I advised to make investing in cryptocurrency, it not only helps to accumulate and increase contribution. In response, I received many comments with the question: WHAT IS CRYPTOCURRENCY? For a moment I felt like a alien from the future)))Lol.

Hehe when most of the people will know what is cryptocurrency, it will be the time to take your profits my friends. The bubble will burst but I think we are still not at that momentum

Well, I've been enjoying this uphill climb! Never seen SBD worth this much. Which way do you think this is going?

Steem is becoming a more increasingly important platform. I think it'll keep rising... just like steam lol

I agree, STEEM is also used for dTube and keeps branching out into other social areas. I think 2018 will be a year that more people hear of Steemit.

Thanks, guess I'll hold my SBD😁

I cant belive that price is so high right now

great post thanks for sharing

nice information,, I could see it higher in very few days

Steem Dollars will go up. I think.

The trend will follow and i think that there is a good opportunity now. Call it like a premonition, but i think that on New Year day and the cryptocurrencies will go crazy and will be a mark up for the entire 2018 to follow. So, ready or not, I think it is time to act!

I let all friends and family know. Most are skeptical.. then I have the few that all calling me back to know MORE! LOL. I start off with educating them about blockchain technology first lol

The worst part of cryptos is "HODL". This is very difficult when you are bankrupt..

maybe just cash out some? but, yeah...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83