BTC - Taking the direction of the previous low at 6000$?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is a long term view :

BTCUSDLT.jpg

As you can see, I added you the next support line in red. This line in red is corresponding to the previous low around 6000$. I think the market want go test that support line again.

Does it mean that we will break it? No, I don't think. The Bitcoin is oversold currently and I don't think we will have immediately the volume needed to break that line. I'm more thinking that we will use that support line to start a nice bounce.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency news
I like your post
The holy day of rapture gives us all a worry everyday. We should just be ready because he is coming like a thief in the night.

I was wondering what I would look like at that moment? Maybe I would look the same or maybe God will give me another image, an appearance with much more delight to look at and not like somebody is staring at a curiosity. But I wouldn't mind an appearance as long as there will be no pain and I am free to move as I wanted so freely that I could even fly.

Hmmm. I wish He understands your pain and gives you a new body. But do you even know before the Lord, You have a perfect body shape.He said everything he made,He made them perfectly.

Thanks My friends

This is what bitcoin has been doing for last three months. Public is under pressure and giants are playing with their emotions.
I had bitcoin and I was planning to sell it to buy me a MacBook but right now it looks like a dream.
We all know in the long run it is going to cross all the privious recoreds, so just hold and wait.

Still in a long term down trend!! Need to reverse however putting it into perspective, we are still 6x up on last year!

There is a strong selling pressure on Bitcoin, which has managed to fracture below the 7586 support. This has allowed us to once again observe a test of the Fibonacci level of 78.6% in 7068, since the bearish signals are well aligned in the short term, also taking into account that the Parabolic SAR remains in favor of the bearish bias.

Gracias por tan valioso análisis. Paciencia y resistencia el mercado esta volátil ! Gracias por los gráficos @cryptopassion

:( bitcoin ....

thank you nice post follow you blog and vote.

I like your post

thank you so much for sharing post about crypto currencies

How low can it go?

Bitcoin was dipping in the same way as it rose at the last quarter of 2017. I think with recent blood bath one can't afford to invest in Bitcoin till it prices reach less than 5,000$. let's hope for the best. keep sharing @cryptopassion

I agree we will see the 6k tested again, I think it's quite a strong support line. It might be a bit of a self-fulfilling prophecy as we hear it so much but I'm inclined to believe it will be bounce and will be buying around those levels as a consequence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65