You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Price Analysis From a Long-Term Perspective (English/Turkish)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree and I strongly believe if technical analysis is such a great way, most poeple wouldn’t share that information if it is indeed worth gold. Ie. why take the effort to post it on steemit, analysis is making money for you. Perhaps out of the good of someones heart, but I think these people are most likely in it to make money.

I think TA is fine, but there are porbably only very few who make consistent money with it.

I created a website to rank crypto looking at longterm properties using the Steemit blockchain to write benchmarks and share research with each other.
If anyone is interested just check my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48