Cheapest vs Expensive Countries to Mine Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Mining 1 #Bitcoin is very profitable in many countries around the world. Here are two maps showing the cheapest vs. most expensive countries to mine BTC.

Venezuela: $531 ( cheapest )
South Korea: $26,170 ( most expensive )

Last Update Jan 2018

Expensive

DWF49M8VMAEOzpS.jpeg

Cheapest

DWF49MjUMAAOmUo.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you dear for sharing . Best of luck .

I know there are miners in South Africa, but probably no new ones. Our electricity had doubled in price over the past two years and we are very far from the big world markets, so gear is really expensive.

The initial capital outlay is insane and a gamble I wouldn't take even if I could afford it.

Amazing information good luck

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

I'm from Belgium and i am a miner...
Who have a ticket for Venezuela for me ? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50