Sort:  

I upvoted you’re content I hope you’re going to checkout my profile that would make my day !!
Keep up the good work.

Thanks for the heads up. Ripples is a good coin to buy, thank God I bought some while it was at $0.2

better sell before you get burned. Ripple is a private centralized coin. Its gonna go down again soon.

Ripple is the mark of the beast, you can’t have a centralised crypto based on supposed decentralised Blockchain technology, what an oxymoron. We all need to be aware that the banks want in on bitcoin and they’re trying very very hard to crash the market. Anyone who owns ripple now, I would advise to take all your profits out and move into something more profitable, long term, and morally correct. Of course we all want to make money, but XRP isn’t one to HODL long term, I was in and out of xrp in two weeks, took 3000% profits from them while I could !

yes but i don't believe in ripple anymore after that coinbase says that they will not add ripple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44