DO NOT GET RIDE OF ANY BITCOIN, ETH, LTC, OR ANY OTHER CRYPTOCURRENCIES UNTILL THE MIDDLE OF 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Just got some really good insight​ about bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.
A really good friend of mine is a day trader and works in the wall street markets. He did inform me that the crypto markets were getting ready to rise and rise and not stop until the stock market went way down. More and more investors are moving towards cryptocurrencies for a safe investment.
I kind of already had a feeling about this when I started seeing all the cryptocurrencies started to drop a couple of weeks ago.
Anytime a market is about to skyrocket; it always drops a significant amount before returning to all-time highs.

So just a word of advice to all follow steam engines, DO NOT GET RID OF ANY CRYPTOCURRENCIES UNTIL JUNE OF 2018.

Thanks for reading my article. If you find it helpful then, please like and follow me.

P.S. Don't forget to @cryptomydollars ​:))
P.S. Don't chase the train, get on now before it leaves the station. th-3.jpegcrypto4.jpgCryptocurrencyMarket.png6a00d83451ba7369e201053511c21d970b-800wi.jpg

Sort:  

I'm with you on this one. Weak hands are getting out and the strong shall benefit!!

Yes, buy and hold!

Very important posting and I agree with this thinking. Thank you

I think more and more people every day are getting into them so the price can only go up.​

Lot of people just getting into it, just imagine by then..

Oh yes my friend, we are on the front of the train

Thank you for this information my friend.

You are welcome

agreed. buy and hold is whay I am doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38