Cryptocurrency Market Update: June 5th 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

 

The bears are still in town!



This week I touch base on a few major coins in the cryptocurrency market and discuss what I see the charts telling me.



I hope you found this video insightful. Upvote and resteem if you did!

 

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. The articles that I write are for educational purposes only. Do your own research and hold yourself accountable for the investments that you choose to make.


Looking for a reliable Bitcoin and cryptocurrency trading platform? Try my link at binance for half off trading fees (only 0.05%)


Here's my link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13626955

One of the reasons  I only use binance to trade is that it has high security and offers a wide selection of cryptocurrency pairs. I only recommend products that I use on a daily basis.

Follow me on social media:


Twitter

Facebook

Instagram


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81