You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Davorcoin Sustainable?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am invested on Davor, very little and will not put in more money. I was also invested on Bitconnect and lost a very small amount, but it was very disheartening.

I also bought some other lending coins that I have not lend out yet. I am currently waiting to see have happens with that.

As an investor, worker and family man, I am desperately trying to escape the rat race and I guess I fell for it by the youtube promoters. The 1% and the compounding is very attractive and very hard to resist.

Now that I discovered steemit, and I am learning about voting power and steempower, maybe I can make money work for me better on this platform than in Bitconnect or Davor.

As of this post I have not posted my fist blog post... might just make the jump tonight.

anyway anyone interested in showing now my money (fiat) is better invested on this platform than lending...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43