My top altcoin picks ATM for long term hold ! CRYPTOMANIAKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey steammaniaks !

I got alot of questions lately about my altcoin top 4 picks ATM, this is my own opinion.
BTW i am from Holland my English is not the best and i will do everything to inprove it to help u guys out .

My number 1. Antshares (NEO)
neo.PNG
My diamonds, China's Ethereum (NEO) with major growth potentionals.
I already heard that they have conections with Microsoft and the goverment of China gives them the green light, Maniaks do your research!

My number 2. STEEM
Knipsel.PNG
For the Steem Maniaks under us that see steem as a great potentional for the best long hold coin ever !!! this is a great opportunity to buy a sh#tload of STEEM what a steal !!!

My number 3.Monero
monero.PNG
Monero is my number 1 pick, bequase i think its very undervalued crypto with a great future ahead!
If you look at the chart i demonstrade wai this crypto has alot of grow potentionals.
monero chart.PNG
there was a major crypto bloodbath these last days and all the altcoins where like 30% of there top value Monero in the otherhand was living in a other crypto world and kept stand this says alot about the crypto and the value behind it,
I see this price of Monero in a couple of months triple and i hope u guys will join me in my plain to the MOONero !

My number 4. UBIQ

ubiq.PNG

three years of development and still under the radar with a great platform such as Ethereum classic !!
Best time to get in the Ubiq train ??

this where my top 4 picks ATM , if you have any comments or questions please ask them and i will do my best to explain or improve in my next altcoin list post!

STEEM MANIAKS mutch love please upvote and follow !

Sort:  

Whats the deal with Monero, i keep hearing about it, but no one really says what it does or what its even for

Monero is for hiding your identity while making transactions with the blokchain technologie

upvot and follw is done
your turn my friend

You should have a look at TenX Pay Tokens , if you really want to invest long term , they are very hot.

YES brother Tenx pay tokens good choise! , please upvote and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28