My crypto journey 2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I got into crypto early 2017. A friend introduced me into this unknown space. Made lot's of mistakes in the beginning cause i didn't understand shit haha. Blockchain? Wallet? Double top? CMC? So many things you need to know. So i setup an account on Kraken and transferred 500 bucks and bought me some bitcoins. I opened account on Bittrex.com, Poloniex.com, later also on some other exchanges. I sent my bitcoins to those exchanges and started trading.

I tried to read as much as possible to get the hang of it and got in some other coins (altcoins) besides bitcoin like Ethereum, Dash, NEO, Stratis, Lisk, Waves, Monetary Unit, Rise and got me some nice profits. As of now my portfolio is at +10000% with is unbelievable.

I now have a broader portfolio of coins and will try to get myself an early retirement.

Sort:  

Nice man.I try this myself.Chech my blog:)

Welcome to our community. My story is like yours but i started with crypto about 3 months ago and made like you good profits for example Riple 1500 % within 28 days. Thats incredible. Will invest much more this year. I will follow you hope you too.

Thank you it is good to build social groups on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36