John McAfee in Cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Honest thoughts about mister antivirus please. I'm curious if you can buy this with your portfolio.

John McAfee
@officialmcafee

I use cryotocurrencies where possible. I found food, entertainment, clothing, homes, and sex for hire services, But my first car purchase using Cryptocurrency was a Bentley Azure purchased from Cape Cars Auto Group Llc 573-275-9663. Great people. Great service.

Follow me and upvote please, i'll do the same!

Sort:  

Hell Ya you can! My honest opinion of McAfee is he is

  1. A BadAss
  2. A Mathmatical & Programming Genius
  3. A Billionaire
  4. 1st guy in the world to ever create a AntiVirus, or so i heard

Your portfolio can grow 3x in 3 weeks! ive seen it happen to my dad!
John McAfee says he has most of his holdings in SAFEX...he said he believes that it will takeover bitcoin one day

My Opinion, he is trustworthy and his coin of the week picks have made many ppl rich!

I think he is filling his pockets as a nr1, but if he can help others to make some money in the proces i don't see any problem in that. But the bots fucked it up for the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69