You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Conquer FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Excellent article @hotsauceislethal ! (could have made your name easier to tag buddy! :)

I suffered badly from FOMO when I joined the cryptocurrency train. Luckily I'm fairly tight with my cash so only had a small speculation and was calm enough to HODL with the strong assets I had already done my homework on.

Phase 2: learn more about analysis and try to be smarter not just richer...

Sort:  

The hard part about technical analysis is that it can't account for market manipulation which is a huge factor in cryptocurrency. I just read the article about the "Spoofy" character who has been manipulating Bitcoin markets massively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61