Another Alternative To Coinbase owned and operated by KrakenFx Exchange

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-25 at 2.35.10 PM.png

Glidera is a hidden gem that I believe has not had much marketing and works better in terms of support and reliability compared to Coinbase. It comes with the support of Kraken team members who without a doubt have the fast support response time of all major exchanges out there. I found this back in October and the my purchase arrived faster then Coinbase. Glidera offers your deposit available after 4 days and not 7. Another benefit is you have the ability to choose your payout address instead of having it put into your account on the site directly.

Screen Shot 2018-02-25 at 2.39.29 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-25 at 2.40.11 PM.png

The limits are pretty high as well on Glidera however when signing up to things like Glidera or Coinbase or any of these other websites your limits can be based on even the email address you sign up with. If you create a new email address you will be flagged off the gate as HIGH risk and your limits will be lower. So make sure to use an established email address you have owned for years, this will help bye pass having to constantly ask for an increase in limits and give you the ability to start with a higher limit. As you can see My limit is $1000 however the email address I had used when I signed up was only two months old.

Screen Shot 2018-02-25 at 2.40.45 PM.png

Feel free to give the site a try and let me know what you guys think. I know a lot of people complain about Coinbase and lack of support so just like Robinhood and all the other apps which not everyone has access to this is another reputable site to use that is owned and operated by Kraken and backed by their support staff.

Follow me on Twitter : @_M215

Follow me on Facebook: @Cryptomaak

Follow me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ7L_hmdQge-fmkWyJIiAbg?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Very informative article! worth the upvote! Thanks, have a nice week!

Hey thanks for your great post dear
I am following you now
I want to share something special may be that help you

TOP 3 CRYPTO ANALYST WITH SUCCESS RATE

@salahuddin2004 with success rate 100

@lorfdfruth with success rate 95

@cryptogean with success rate 92

Thanks for sharing, been looking for other sites to purchase more BTC/LTC/ETH wheen the price is low. I think the fees on Coinbase (For buying) are getting too high.
The picture you showed with 10 USD fees, is that based on credit card buy or bank transfer and then a buy?

This was based on just a bank transfer however its only 4 days until you get funds and not 7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61