$1,000 Crypto Challenge - Week: 2 (BitConnect, Chain Group, BitPetite, Laser Online)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Earnings Update: Week two of my $1,000 Crypto challenge, where I will be trying to earn $1,000 per month from my crypto investments. Converting any profits into Bitcoin. Follow my journey documenting my highs & lows in the space of a year and see how much I can earn investing.

Current investments $500 into BitConnect, Bitpetite & Chaingroup, $200 into LaserOnline and Coinreum.

Sort:  

Great idea. Looking forward to your journey. Where are your links?

Thank you, here is a link to my channel if you would like to subscribe https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc0SQMRaT45P92B6Lv9JlUg

Ok thanks. I see, you can only add the links to your YouTube account and not on steemit right?

I'm really not sure, Steemit is all very new to me and when I posted links before I was downvoted and posts were removed. All very confusing

Ok thanks, I'm new myself and trying to work out how it works. Cheers

Just be careful with some of the sites above as they might not be around long- term. I have a few videos on my channel, that should hopefully help you. Good Luck

For those who lost in laser online
Now you have the chance to get your money back.

This is the new laser scam site: https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521

Laser s new scam story - invest in ICO s !!!

After Laser site shutted down last week, I just found the succeeding site of Laser. Yes they do it again. I lost with Laser, but now I think there is a chance for all guys who also lost with laser, to get back the money, because the new page is online since just 5 days. The chance to be one of the first to get the money back from this scam is really high, or what do you think? In theory if the new site will also be online for 3 month, now at day 5 it should be possible to get a good profit out, before they close there page again.

untill now it looks like that the new laser copy: https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521 works, but carefully, I think investments during the first 30 to 60 days are safety, after this period probablly they start running like bit petit and laser. But now at day 10 everything seems to look great:

After 10 Days Account statistics
$ 1040.00 active deposits
$ 1280.00 Earned Total
$ 1160.00 Withdrew Total
$ 120.00 Pending Withdrawal

https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15