You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS, EOS, EOS! ... Some great information for those who are looking for some insight.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Starsteem! They talked abotu waaay too much philosophy in that interview, and can you believe it--they FAILED to ask about the ICO or how the issuance would go! I'm new to Steem myself, but added you as another fellow crypto-investor. Looking forward to more posts. All the best!

Sort:  

Thanks cryptolololol!
I know right. How that wasnt the first non-technical question asked is beyond me. Being new too the crypto space I did enjoy some of the convo education wise, but Im with you on the philosophy point. Followed back and looking forward to your posts as well. SteemOn my friend. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54