Click here to see the most recent PBC newsletter that I found online!

in #bitcoin6 years ago


While browsing Reddit I found yesterdays Palm Beach Confidentials newsletter. Be sure to check this out and take the recommendations seriously as many people are millionaires right now due to the recommendations this group has been putting out the past year. I truly feel we will see a $2 trillion dollar market cap and its important that we get positioned properly.

Thanks for watching.

Tip jar below.

BTC 13qF5ovjByDtFyGX1hYLA7uvhXj1BDH2KX
LTC LcdKQ9JSAZRuypVtevhbna7hVo8hHf5UoD

ICO'S THAT I INVEST IN (REMEMBER ICOS ARE HIGH RISK):

icoheadstart.com/bounty/2...

GET FREE BTC AND OTHER COINS HERE JUST FOR SIGNING UP:
qoinpro.com/04d145cbdcb626408...

THE BEST WAY TO BITCOIN IS THROUGH MINING!!! GO HERE!! (MEDIUM RISK PAYS EVERYDAY)
hashflare.io/r/20DD392B

RECOMMENDED CRYPTO EXCHANGES:

If you looking to start buying alt coins Binance IS THE BEST altcoin exchange out there.

Please join Binance using this link: binance.com/?ref=10263251

Kucoin exchange is the fastest up and comer and has coins exclusive to it you cant find anywhere else!

kucoin.com/#/?r=28ucr

NEW KID ON THE BLOCK THAT UTILIZES ATOMIC SWAPS
altcoin.io?kid=KPHCS

BUY A NANO LEDGER S HARDWARE WALLET
ledgerwallet.com/r/49c8

CONNECT WITH ME:

Find me on YouTube: youtube.com/user/kristoffer1223
Add me on Telegram: @mr_kristof
Add me on Snapchat: mr_kristof
Find me on Instagram: mr_kristof
Add me on Twitter: mr_kristof007
Add me on Xbox Live: VoxiKnight
Find me on DTube: d.tube/#!/c/cryptokristof
Read my blog on Steemit: steemit.com/@cryptokristof

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE AND I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER. AND THESE ARE SIMPLY MY OPINION


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Most of the information PBC has been relatively the same... I think the next thing for me is just need more cash to buy.. Either case, I am looking at ways to make money to invest more.. Crazy times that I even say that... Great video..

I have an offer for you, where you can invest money without risking.
The best tool for earning bitcoin on the Internet.
International business blockchain community. instant withdrawal to multi-currency and crypt..

I appreciate it.

Love it thanks for the look into PBC report!

Your welcome. Thanks for watching.

keep up the good work ever since i found your channel i have been a part of the i like what you do any how you do it and i wood love to see your company on the BC I THINK IT WOOD BE VERY GOOD AND NEEDED

Thanks for the support.

Thanks for the scroll through Kris. I'm already on a couple of those picks thankfully. That GTO token is already up to $.61! I'll be finding a way to access their next publication before you post it. Looks like a good year for crypto - Ellen Degenerate got the masses on board today.

It would be awesome if we could get someone cooler than Ellen Degenerate to endorse crypto. lol.

Hi Mickypoo.
We run a steem meetup on the last Thursday of each month, in the beer garden at the Jade on Flinders St.

Next one is on March 29th, from 6pm.
Please join us any time you're free, or hit me up if you have any questions.

Nice little nugget, was worth it, keep it up!

You got a 42.19% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @cryptokristof!

You got a 1.82% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @cryptokristof!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59