$100 GIVEAWAY WINNER plus you don't want to miss out on this cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Here are the results of the SBD giveaway. Upvote, comment, resteem, and follow for a chance to win $100 in SBD. I announced 2 winners of this giveaway. Follow, upvote, resteem, and comment for a chance to win $100 of SBD for yourself. When this video gets 100 upvotes I will choose a random follower to give away $100 of SBD.

Take a close look at this cryptocurrency I am featuring today. 2018 is the year of the privacy coin and the year of artificial intelligence blockchain projects. This project I am featuring has a team that cannot be questioned as far as capabilities and expertise in this field. They have also already delivered in the world of AI robots and technology.

Please watch the video and tell me what you think.

Thanks for watching.

Tip jar below.

BTC 13qF5ovjByDtFyGX1hYLA7uvhXj1BDH2KX
LTC LcdKQ9JSAZRuypVtevhbna7hVo8hHf5UoD

ICO'S THAT I INVEST IN (REMEMBER ICOS ARE HIGH RISK):

icoheadstart.com/bounty/2...

GET FREE BTC AND OTHER COINS HERE JUST FOR SIGNING UP:
qoinpro.com/04d145cbdcb626408...

THE BEST WAY TO BITCOIN IS THROUGH MINING!!! GO HERE!! (MEDIUM RISK PAYS EVERYDAY)
hashflare.io/r/20DD392B

RECOMMENDED CRYPTO EXCHANGES:

If you looking to start buying alt coins Binance IS THE BEST altcoin exchange out there.

Please join Binance using this link: binance.com/?ref=10263251

Kucoin exchange is the fastest up and comer and has coins exclusive to it you cant find anywhere else!

kucoin.com/#/?r=28ucr

NEW KID ON THE BLOCK THAT UTILIZES ATOMIC SWAPS
altcoin.io?kid=KPHCS

BUY A NANO LEDGER S HARDWARE WALLET
ledgerwallet.com/r/49c8

CONNECT WITH ME:

Find me on YouTube: youtube.com/user/kristoffer1223
Add me on Telegram: @mr_kristof
Add me on Snapchat: mr_kristof
Find me on Instagram: mr_kristof
Add me on Twitter: mr_kristof007
Add me on Xbox Live: VoxiKnight
Find me on DTube: d.tube/#!/c/cryptokristof
Read my blog on Steemit: steemit.com/@cryptokristof

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE AND I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER. AND THESE ARE SIMPLY MY OPINIONS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love this idea! When will there be a alien Crypto?

Hahaha. Better jump on making it before someone else. Create the blockchain designed to decipher all the space transmissions picked up by all the radio telescopes around the world.

That Sophia is kind of scary the way trends are going in the world. Sex bots to marrying your bot to men and woman not procreating anymore. We shall see the future of this technology soon. Robot citizenship. So they have rights in Saudi Arabia? Lol

We for sure live in very very strange times.

I am glad you join the bandwagon of AI Bots.. When I brought up CND with you, I also mentioned the ICO of AGI and even DeepBrain Chain.... At the end, the most important thing that I look at with everything is how the AI would be used.. CND is proven (as I mention multiple times on your blogs)... AGI has high ceiling with potential but I do not know what they would do with Sophia (or even UFOs projects were noted with the lead researcher/developer)... DeepBrain Chain is just starting but has potential with a strong team of data scientists...

If u don't mind answering what bank is linked to ur coinbase account?

Shoot me a private message on telegram.

That is so f'd up with Coinbase man. WTF.

Man how exciting the future is going to be with so much technology!!! Invest invest invest!!! We all have the best opportunity rite now to become wealthy!! I've been day trading stocks for some time now so adding the crypto trading to my daily routeen is super exciting!! Any opportunity to make money at this level should never be ignored!! Keep up the good work cryptocristof!!!

You might like Revolut parallel to your bank account. I simply transfer money to it via normal bank transfer, and use the virtual credit cards there. The ability to simply "freeze" virtual visa cards once you did your transfers is awesome.

Love your opinions, honest and cut through.

Still trying to figure out how the money works on this platform. Do I need to change everything to Steem Power, Tokens or just leave things alone?

Start putting some in Steem Power. That determines how much bandwidth and voting power you have. Its good to have at least 15 steem power. Steem Dollars is what you use to spend on upvoting and also to transfer to other people in the network. Whatever you put in Steem Power does get locked up for 3 months. But you don't lose it and will probably have gained value after the 90 days is up.

Ima buy some just to get on that robot lady's good side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29