Vibrate (VIB) Technical Analysis | Bearish Divergence Formed

in #bitcoin7 years ago

CryptoKraze here



steemit header.PNG



In this post I am going to cover technical analysis of Vibrate for short term trade. I am using tradingview charts and price linked to Bittrex exchange. Let' have a look on technical aspects of Vibrate.



Possibility on 1 hour Chart

Vibrate has made a massive surge in price and many of you are looking to get enter in this train. Well, do not be in hurry because a bearish divergence has formed and it will come down to little support it has formed. RSI is quite oversold so we have to wait a little before we can enter and I have highlighted the entry zone as well. If you look at the bollinger bands then you will see price is touching the upper bands so it is more like to come down, most probably to the median line.

  • I will wait for a little more dip just above the red highlighted area and my profit target will be around 5000 to 6000 satoshi.
  • Stop loss just below the red highlighted area is must for trading if you don't know the Averaging Technique in Crypto Trading.

VIB1hr.png



If you like my posts and analysis and want me to add analysis on more cryptocurrencies, let me know in comments and I will add analysis



Disclaimer
Crypto Trading is risky business and you can loss partial or full amount of money. Trade at your own risk with that money only you can afford to lose. Bitcoin unexpected pump or dump will make this analysis void.



steemit footer.png



Sort:  

great post brother but bitcoin expectation please?

See my post on bitcoin

U5ds1TF7Sth8yeHbf3AMAmDYsz1Zzio.gif

wahh cool his blog. I like. very good votes. success always for you yes.

very important to do the analysis and invest accordingly need to be careful
it's a nice blog

Great info, thanks!

Good post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37