Crypto Kraze Trading Results | Steem Dollar has done Exactly what I draw on chart

in #bitcoin6 years ago

CryptoKraze here



steemit header - Copy.PNG



In this post I am going to show you results of my Trade call on $Steem Dollar that I posted yesterday. It was bang on spot Entry and more than 40% profits in less than 24 hours.



I posted Steem Dollar entry based on bullish flag formation. Let's have a look on it what I posted and what is current situation.

Steem Dollar has broken out with big Impulsive Move | I am Buying these Flag Patterns

This was the chart I posted at time of my entry. As you can see Steem Dollar has made a big impulsive move and now it has formed a bullish flag. This is very common pattern in crypto currencies, whenever a coin breaks with big impulsive move, it pull backs and wait for some time before making next impulsive move.

Now we will look at the current price in below chart

sbd profits.png

So the result of this trade based on bullish flag pattern is obvious because trade is going nicely in profits. I have Exit at 70000 because RSI was approaching 70 level. I have managed to profit 40% in less than 24 hours.



Have a look on my other Posts

Breaking Barriers with Steem Education Initiative

SEI Rewards System for Members | Post of the Day Promotion |

InsurePal ICO Review | Distributed Social Proof Insurance with power of BlockChain Technology

Real Pound ICO | The Future of Assets in Real Estate combined with Blockchain Technology

Bitcoin Technical Insight by Crypto Kraze | We have started Journey to $24,000

Averaging Technique in Crypto Trading



Disclaimer
Crypto Trading is risky business and you can loss partial or full amount of money. Trade at your own risk with that money only you can afford to lose. Bitcoin unexpected move will make this analysis void.



steemit footer.png





The @adsactly Society is junction for all those having some skills & free thinking and want to cooperate. It is a way to create better environment at steemit.



Go Adsactly


You are welcome to join @adsactly Discord Channel

Follow ADSactly at Discord

adsactly.png



Sort:  

You and @haejin are rocking !

a fantastic profit value of 40%, you have a smart analysis when looking at a graph forwards

Hi @cryptokraze, I think bitcoin is the leading crypto now pls enlighten me more on how to invest I love your post pls also promote me I still barely get upvote 😭😭😭

Great analysis of currency.This curve carry good news.I appreciate your discuss.This very informative post.Keep it up.Thanks a lot

Hi @cryptokraze Great info i will look into @adsactly . To thank you i will follow, upvote and resteem for you.

Kind regards,

David from Amsterdam IMG_5312.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47