Davor Coin Finished...?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

As we all know the DAV coin price has gone down a substantial amount....but now its gone down to $6.60 and is dropping as we speak, now i made a article on this yesterday but i thought as davor is dying i should make one last post on it.

"now what should i do if i am invested" you may be asking, well there is only one option

Option 1: Start withdrawing all profit and hope for the best!

Davor coin seems to be looking like a Bitconnect situation which is not good whatsoever, what would i recommend for the future?

Well Tip number 1: Diversify

Diversifying is where you don't put all your eggs in one basket, make sure you are withdrawing regularly and are putting it into multiple different investment opportunities.

Tip number 2: Only invest what you can afford to lose!

Don't invest all your savings and expect for nothing bad to go wrong.

Tip number 3: Make sure you are constantly checking for brand new opportunities, my recommencement is lendconnect for any of you looking for a medium risk high return investment platform!

That's all for this article, and i wish you all luck with the future of davor coin!

All my posts i create for the purpose of helping the community out, an upvote and and a comment would go a long way

Also anyone looking to get started in lendconnect and wants to join my team (and help me out a bit) my referral code is:

https://dashboard.lendconnect.io/ref/drewfinnwilliams

mqdefault.jpg

Sort:  

I know people who are in this in a big way. High yield "investments" have been around for many years. Taking the scam to the crypto space is just the newest venue. High yield schemes always fail. ALWAYS!

I 100% see what you are saying, in my opinion i wouldn't say they always fail just they will die eventually.

I upvoted and follow you. Please follow me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14