Bitcoin Cash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Anyone know why BCH/BCC is pumping right now?

We are all wondering why...

I assume the number of transactions per block and the upcoming decrease in mining difficulty... Any predictions by anyone on it's target? I think 20% of BTC value putting it around $800 USD / .2 btc

Let's hear your thoughts!

Sort:  

It's cause the real bitcoin increases mining dificulty and getting price pumped up so people are switching to new bitcoin cash pure cause it has more room to grow

Did you ever read my post?

send me link to post your referring too, always interested

Dado is the first person to ever join my bitconnect team after I made a video on my channel about it and he asked what it was so I just explained it for him in the post below
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@wthomas/colorchallenge-friday-blue-desert-blue-2017811t2129553z#@telapov/re-dado13btc-2017812t142551515z

Oh ok you never replied so I assumed you never saw it. Lemme know if you had any questions.

I'm hoping that is the case. I'm a believer and am ballz deep into this coin

wrong. Miners still make more money mining BTC over BCH

It's just time for the REAL BITCOIN to start climbing to where it belongs.
Check my blog about BCH postings and you'll understand.
Upvoted! 😘

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us! Visit My Blog Gold Bangles Designs !

Thank you. I'm always posting and seeking insight into the crypto space

whale manipulation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88