500 Followers Reached!! Thank you fellow investors!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We Did it 500 Followers!

I promise to continue to offer you the best investment advice I can! Thank you for following me on this journey, maybe one day I'll graduate and won't call myself a noob trader anymore. I definitely am still a noob, I won't deny that so I guess that is a disclaimer! haha But hey, I'm here to offer you what I think and I've been doing pretty well lately. I hope my content and research has helped some of you to.

So for those of you just now reading this and wondering how I got to 500 followers. I think it's because I engage often with the community, specifically in the bitcoin and altcoin tags. I try and post as much recommendations I can on coins I am following. Most of my trading strategies have developed to be more mid/long term, focusing more on the mid term. I'm a very weak day trader and use a very small percentage of my portfolio to improve that skill.

If you are a new investor I recommend you take your time, start off investing in long term top market cap coins, they are safe. Learn who some good traders are to follow on twitter and then use a small percentage to get more risky with other smaller market cap coin (ie coins between 20million and 1 billion in total market cap).

Bonus: Coin Recommendation! Jump on the Metal Train!

For those of you that read my post this far, congrats I got a great coin recommendation to offer you. See the below chart:

Metal

Looks like we have a breakout! I think this is only the beginning of what I'd like to call a mega pump! Metal is the first crypto currency to recieve FDIC approval. To put it simply, imagine if Coinbase had a crypto currency, what do you think the market cap of that coin would be? That is Metal!

We're very excited to share this look at the onboarding process for our upcoming #iOS app #MetalPay!
1. Enter Phone Number
2. Set Password
3. Link Bank Account
4. Set Profile Picture
5. Get Popping!$MTL #blockchain #fintech pic.twitter.com/gLXWPA2OI1

Metal (@metalpaysme) January 21, 2018

Thanks again guys!

Next Stop 1,000 Followers!

Sort:  

congrats! 501 followers now :)

Thanks haha home free now!

Congratulations! I grew a following on Instagram to 75k, and I remember feeling the most excited about the first 500 and the first 1k. Those milestones are very special. Congrats again!

Wow! That's very impressive. I would be ecstatic if I grew any platform to those levels! I just started a crypto twitter, hopefully I can start to grow that now too!

It's all about the community and working together to grow each other's following. Can't do it on your own! Steemit seems like a great place to lift each other up. Will be following you throughout this ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79