You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin will collapse this July. Make money out of it! $$$

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Can you briefly explain why you think Siacoin is overpriced? I too believe it is a revolutionary idea but all the recent dumping of the coin makes me start to believe maybe it was overpriced. I bought my majority of my holdings of Sia at around 500 sat and held and saw it rise to 880 sat, but now it is below 400 :(

Sort:  

I exited SC already some weeks ago before the spike at around the 350-360 level, which I already considered quite high. I never entered again.
The idea is incredible. The system works, but it's not user friendly, it's not even close to jumping the chasm, and it has an extremely small user base. The potential? Huge. But on reality there's nothing right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69