Crypto Kingz Ep. 25 The Governments and Banks are making moves towards CryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago
Sort:  

I am on that RIPPLE hard and heavy!!

YO Ripple is the wave man, Im waiting for a big increase once more so I can dump some.

hOLD UNTIL 84 CENTS. AFTER THAT dump it all . Pull back to .27 cents. BUY BACK IN!!!!

so dump at 84. but what do you mean by pull back?

I wish i bought Ripple at under a cent. I bought 12K Ripple when it was at 3 cents so I did make some profit. Once Ripple makes another announcement of adding a few more banks, it will forsher go over $1 USD.

I agree with 1.00 . The banks are going to make money no matter what.

I'm loving it! Thanks family! Followed and subscribed on YouTube too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50