Upgrading Bitcoin Contract

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I decided to start using a random comment generator to pick someone to upgrade my genesis mining contract with. This makes it a bit more exciting for me, because I never know who is going to win, until the comment is generated.  

Litecoin had a quick raise in price today so I decided it would be a good time to use some of my Litecoin. I have been allocating my GM payments to LTC and I know why, haha. I believe there is a good chance LTC will go up a lot in the future. 

I wanted to get an Ethereum contract upgrade, but decided to go with Bitcoin. I guess I will be switching between those two contracts to upgrade with. 

---------------------------------------------------

3% Off Genesis Mining every time you use the code: QrLgR4 at http://www.genesis-mining.com

Sort:  

Good video king! Going to do another 15 ETH MH upgrade tomorrow and ill throw yours in there again. Keep it up! NkQanX

Im throwing in a lot of confidence for the ETH MH contracts but I'm breaking them up into 1/2 MH at a time with a different code each time to spread the love.

wow that is really great work keep posting stuff like that :)
I have followed and upvoted you do the same thing for me to help each other.
thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30