How To Invest In Bitcoin Loans TutorialsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have been trying out this Bitcoin Lending website and I am really enjoying my experience. I already made back my first two deposits and withdrawn from the account several times.  You can also earn Bitcoin with their affiliate program, which is awesome. Anyone with a social media page can earn BTC without even depositing a loan. It is free to sign up.

Someone asked me to share some of the basics on how to use the website so I made this tutorial video. It goes over most of the details, but if you want to learn more you can watch this playlist I have linked below. 

Sign up for Free Here:  https://control-finance.com/?ref=cryptoking44

Learn more: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8RyE6vtOFGV-ZRXtGjqOclVvauvCC5IU

Sort:  

i have 1.3 bitcoin, i might consider lending it, do you make a pretty good amount of bitcoin each day

So far I made over $630 on my 4th day. I have earned two deposits back. I put in about $345 between my first two deposits. I put some of my earnings back in to gain more interest on my daily payments.

These loans, is your capital gauranteed? Like if the lendee defaults are you finked

I don't think anything is guaranteed in crypto investments, however they do a good job of showing us what they do with our investments. to generate more BTC. They share weekly reports of the trading they have done.

Congratulations @cryptoking44! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84