Fall of Crypto??? | Genesis Mining | EOS Exodus Wallet | Control FinancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Crypto was taking a big dive earlier and has recovered a bit, but we are still way down. However, I believe we will see a big rise in the near future. We are back to the future, haha. 

My G.M. is going good. Updated my ether contract the other day. I will probably wait a little bit before I upgrade again. I feel now is a good opportunity to get some cheap coins. 

EOS is now on the Exodus wallet version 1.29.1 . I was able to pick up some cheap EOS using my Litecoin from G.M. payments.  

Control Finance has been doing the best as far as earning Bitcoin.

--------------------------------------

GM Code: QrLgR4

Control Finance: https://control-finance.com/?ref=cryptoking44

Sort:  

The difficulty with gpu mining is just going up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16