GREEN MOVEMENT (GMV)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

iStock_000006715814XSmall.jpg
This is very Interesting when we come across new cryptocurrency projects with uniqueness and most especially a real deal of business which is simply what is needed in the cryptocurrency world..

I bring to you today Green Movement (GMV). This is an Ethereum blockchain based token supporting the Green movement and a more conducive environment. It is created to support a sustainable environment. Well, if you look deep into this, just like I said earlier, this is really interesting because with a project coming up with something that can make your environment conducive for you, that means they care about your health adn want you to live without any fear of unhealthiness.

With a team of Enviromental Enthusiast, GMV mission includes:

  • Creating a sustainable environment

  • Creating awareness about eco-friendly activities

  • Financing afforestation and re-afforestation to reduce global warming and normalize greenhouse gases

  • Ensuring a low-carbon future

  • Maximizing nature's role as a climate solution

Yes, just like you did, I also said "really?" This is quite fantastic for a project to have deep thought about helping people have a conducive environment to live in giving us more hope on living in an healthy environment and on how to maintain it.
iStock_000006715814XSmall.jpg
There is so much more to GMV than you just thinking it's one of the shitcoins out there, I bet I need to just go grab some of their token and keep them in my wallet, yes, they have a bounty going on and this is an opportunity for the community to secure some GMV for themselves. That is selfless of the GMV team and as I write this now, I have their website opened on a next page of my browser and I won't be selfish to keep it to myself. Green Movement have a lot of goodies for the community. Well, I wont be saying more here, I know you are waiting already to go grab yours, below are useful links to the GMV website and communities where you can get closer to making a dream of having some GMV in your wallet and securing a safe enviroment come to pass

WEBSITE: http://greenmovement.network/

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/gmvtoken

TELEGRAM: https://t.me/gmvchat

BITCOINTALK: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3109447

0xEE5FcC52cC198eC121015d9B8Ce82F6bb48c1BA7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37