You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three "experts" fail to notice huge error on radio show about Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Idk why ppl have such a hard time with millions, billions, trilllions, etc. Sure I’m an engineer and I’m mathematically inclined. But of those 3 ppl one of them should have caught and corrected the error quickly. They shouldn’t overlook 3 orders of magnitude in a public forum. Smh.

Sort:  

@cryptokeepr. I seriously agree with you this. Atleast one person should have seen it all coming wrongly. Well that is to show to you that even the so called expert can make mistake and not see the most important. I also think it may be due to wrong taken of note when they were preparing.
One thing is clear here, no one is perfect.
@yabapmatt. you don't need to say anything again because you've said enough. Lol.

Yea, I mean I completely expect the caller (representing the general public) to make that mistake, and I don't expect the host of the show to notice the error - in fact it sounds like the host may not have quite believed it since she specifically repeated that number to the "experts" - but there is no way anyone can possibly be called an expert in cryptocurrencies and not immediately notice and correct that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53