You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN IS CRUISING TO $5,000

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm holding several different altcoins now and plan to add to my basket of cryptocurrencies over the coming weeks and months. I own some EOS, Ripple, Stellar Lumens, Monero, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin and Ethereum. at the moment. They're kind of like lottery tickets to me right now...don't invest what you cant afford to lose and all.

I've pulled back my 401k contributions a bit for now as the stock market seems to be in sort of a bubble and I see a lot more upside in cryptos than I do in the market short, medium, and long term and am putting that money into alternative investments for the time being.

Sort:  

Good picks. I've added TENX, CIVIC, NEO. Long term investments. Keep it up. It will pay off for you. Good luck.

Thanks! I've actually just started accumulating a bit of NEO this week as it's dipped under $40. I'd heard good things about it so I did a little bit of due diligence and picked up several coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89