You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More thoughts on the MyEtherWallet Scandal - Why I think MEW could fail and MyCrypto win, and why it could be for the best.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My wife and I just finished watching the seriess "Silicon Valley"....This situation kind of parallels the narrative in that show of how fast things move in the tech world, how cutthroat it can be, and how staying on top or climbing to the top can be a huge challenge as talented human resources (or maybe I should call them people) tend to shift loyalties very quickly and working insane amounts of hours can be the norm rather than the exception. I'm gonna go back and read your other post now...yeah sometimes I don't follow instructions very well.

Sort:  

Thanks. Yeah, there are some issues or relations that the public doesn't know about yet that lead to all of this. I'm sure both of them are doing what they believe is moral and right..

I agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31