You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOS "CATCHING A BID?" SUNDAY, 5/20/2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's pretty odd to see really any given crypto in the green on a Sunday...historically (from my own memory) Sundays are usually red days for the crypto markets. It is nice to see this small rebound and hopefully it has legs and can continue.

I've been particularly pleased with the movement in ZEC recently...That and the fact that Steem has once again regained the $3 mark (barely). I'd like to see Steem back at about #25-27 on coinmarketcap...it's dropped into the low 30's (I think it was #31 last I checked).

Sort:  

Zcash has been doing well on news of the Vinkelvoss twins including it in their group assets they'll be offering in their exchange. However, the "privacy" aspect of Zcash makes me weary, a little bit, that it is going to run into some serious resistance if it becomes wildly successful. If it hit the news that it was being de-listed, at some point in the future, that would be a hard hit. I'm holding some of it, for now. However, I think I might switch it over into something more "mainstream," and less likely to become controversial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99