You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PANIC Over? RECOVERY in Full Flow? Here's My Current Analysis.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

While I am happy to see the big bounce today I do worry about a few factors. This may be a bull trap as the prices are pumped for a few days and profits are again secured, then the dumping will begin. I saw BTC go to its lowest control point since the run up of last year. I looked at charts and I think it may continue to bounce around up to 13-14 but slowly settle down around the 8000 mark. I am a long term holder and very diversified so I will just HODL regardless of the outcome but it will be interesting to watch it over the next few days/weeks. Thanks for the article! Please up vote and follow! Cheers

Sort:  

You could certainly be right about the bull trap man. I am HODLing long-term as well, so as you said not to bothered about price possibly going down lower again, i'll probably just buy more if it does lol.

Yeah, me as well. I think this year will be big for cryptocurrency as the media picks it up more and with different countrys adopting it and implementing it. It will be cool to look back at all of these posts in a year and see where things are at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67