My story! Must read!๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ’น๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ“Š๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿ“‰๐Ÿ’‰โ˜‘๏ธ

in #bitcoin โ€ข 7 years ago

My name is jeremy. I am a father of three beautiful children. Now let's get rite to it!!!

I used to be sooo fascinated with real-estate!! I literally was all about it. I was soaking up all the knowledge that I possibly could, I was joining groups, driving around, and making calls on a weekly basis.
My brother was always talking to me about this thing called cryptocurrency and I never really payed any mind to him about it. I just kept on beating my feet to my real estate path.
Finally i wanted to give my head a break and I chilled out with houses for a while, which ended up with me taking a longer break than I ever thought.
So, I found out about bitcoin and the blockchain and was hooked!!!! I was like ooohhhh shhhiiittt we going to be living in the matrix lol. Since I been in the space I've seen bitcoin go from $3000 to $20000 on some exchanged. And I seen the market cap pretty much double. We are almost a a trillion dollars. Ain't that something!!!! Some time went buy, like a day!! (Time is really different in the Crypto World. It's like everything happens in a short amount of time, in reference to gains and just waiting in general!) I learned about exchanges and coinbase, I bout some Bitcoin, which was a big big moment for me, and went to Virginia and bout some Ripple and EOS. But that was when XRP was less than a quarter. (YOU SEE HOW FAST THAT HAPPENED?!?!) I thought I was the shit!! An all time high it gave me having those coins.

Sooo by now all Im doing is talking, breathing, sleeping, and eating Crypto!!!! I learned about ICOs next and that's when I met ELECTRONEUM, (WHICH I FIRMLY BELIEVE IS THE FUTURE OF CRYPTO!) All Im gonna say is that I wish I had not of listened to my girlfriend!! Instead of making $17,000 I make close to $500 off of my first ICO which isn't bad saying that I only put in 50! I wanted to invest more, wwaaayyy more, but got talked of it.
Now we are to date. I'm in love with this space. I'm into BitConnect, a few ICOs and waiting to join a few more lending platforms. I enjoy learning everyday and I also enjoy the community around crypto. Very helpful smart strategical people are involved in this space. I get more motivated everyday to become financially free and to follow my heart on this journey to success. I have made amounts of money that I never thought I could make just buy investing. This space is really life changing. That's why any chance that i get to teach someone else about this space I am excited to do so without a doubt. It really moves me if I just get one person into Crypto. Just with that one number I made a difference. ITS CRUNCHTIME!!! Now let's make gains and make differences!!!

Sort: ย 

Very cool story! Where do you live? I am in Denver Colorado!

Appreciate it!!! I currently live in Valdosta GA!! When I started I was in FL.But i am from Charleston SC. Is there a good bit of people in your city who are in the crypto space?

Thank you!!! Happy to be involved!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49