Technical Analysis - ETH/USD

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemnians I would like to ask if my personal TA make sense or not because this is my first time making a chart analysis

here's my screenshot of my personal TA

Please if you saw something wrong or am I doing it wrong please comment down below
Please correct me or give me some tips that i can use in analyzing a Chart

RESTEEMIT , FOLLOW , UPVOTE

Sort:  

hi everyone please help me thank you

Congratulations @cryptojeracks! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptojeracks! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51