The Very Red Sale Day

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The market cap is waaay below value, is this a time to exit or buy? Well, it has to come up some time, so I think this is a good time to buy. Neo finally went in red today after being in green all day yesterday!
coinmarket11618.PNG

Kucoin Shares , Ethos, QuantumStamp and a few others are currently the only coins in green on the first page of coinmarketcap.com. I still purchased Kucoin to high, I should have waited until it was waaay below value to enter in.

kucoin.PNG

ethos.PNG

Steem is well below value, so now is a good time to be on here getting as much rewards and curation as possible because it will eventually go up!

steem.PNG

Make sure you follow me on Steem @cryptojenn and subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/c/CryptoJenn

Sort:  

This is normal, every january this happens, just think of it as if this month is BlackCryptoFriday, and everything is on a huge discount, so u should BUY BUY BUY.
My picks are NEO;XLM;ETH;VEN;STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81