It Doubles your Bitcoin Balance !! WTF!!

in #bitcoin4 years ago

How to Double your Bitcoin Balance in under 7mins!! Read me out!!

===========================================

Ok guys so the title is a of bit click bait . But not far from the truth bear with me cause I just I had to share this with you.

First of all It's not a Miner but it did double my Bitcoin.

yeah I was skeptical at first but then I tried it with a small balance ($30) and it actually worked I mean I might come off sounding like the rest of them telling you yeah sign up you know it's going to work you're going to win it all !
Well Sorry ,that's not what I'm saying .
What I'm saying is "nothing tried nothing done" so I took it to myself to "Try" ^_^ .

So let me begin.
I was on YouTube and this thumbnail pops up so I click on it.

Video starts up with a strategy or method this guy is using so you know I'm laughing at first but then.

I say no this can't be real I've tried freebitco.in

But My God I never ever won anything never one never ever ever won ANYTHING from them
Apart from the free hourly Roll they give you and that Gets Busted 50 million times quicker than it takes to Flipping build. .:laughing:
But as I continued to watch the more intrigued i was at seeing his balance increase
Capture 5.JPG
Capture 6.JPG

(In my head i was saying i would have stoped it a long time ago haha ) .
Capture 8.JPG

Capture 9.JPG
So I got a vibe to try this out and well guys I clicked on the link ,signed up ,deposited my #BTC ,and put the setting as he did and .......

My God I'm ,I'm hooked, I'm Fliping hooked!
I've more than doubled my small Btc balance that I had put into this site.

At I was saying to my :laughing: self okay it's going to just give me the first win then take it all and id be like see I told you so it never works and that's another 20 bucks are 30 bucks into the drain .

But I was F***ING wrong this actually boomed I was surprised at first .
yeah I said it was a fluke this can't be real lightning doesn't strike the same place twice in a row,

beginner's luck so I said okay how many times can lightning strike the same place and I Rolled Again and before I knew it

"Wam Bam Thank u Mam" doubled up again. lol .

Now guys I'm not no financial advisor . I'm not a professional gambler.
look I took out $30 from coinbase and deposited it into the site .First I was saying okay if I lose I'm going to lose 30 bucks but if I Win I double up and to me it would be
the same as me going into a club i'm buying two damn drinks .
So what the f*** let me do this.
Again I was afraid at first but once I set my mind thinking that it was just two drinks I was paying for.
it took it away immediately .

But That Feeling that I got when my balance doubled was a different High than I would get with those two drinks from the club .hehe for sure .

But Yes ladies and gents what a feeling it was when I saw my second attempt at this thirty bucks up go straight to 120 in less than 20 minutes and to be honest 6 of those minutes I spent laughing and jumping up and down thinking I'm a genius.

So I then calm myself down and proceeded to withdraw my winnings 90 bucks and obviously I left 30 on the site to win again daily and try to withdraw daily.
Look my luck might be different from yours but as I said above nothing tried nothing done and the best thing is that after I logged in again I was surprised to see that I had received quite an amount

of tips from a feature they call "rain" which gives out free crypto in your account balance.
Now I don't want to make this any longer some of you might think that im the owner of the site promoting and hyping it up . But sadly i'm not if I was Im Confident that wouldn't have the time or even the thought of promoting the site myself when I would be on a yacht docked buy

a secluded beach with beautiful women and exotic foods all around me.
Because guys you have some major Whales there
playing some heavy heavy heavy bTC and other crypto currencies and seeing that also took part of my fear out ofit because if there spending all that then my little is a speck on a cell compared to them lol.

Well that's it for now i've rambled enough So if you

guys are interested to sign up heres my referral link @ (http://bit.ly/MySteemitReferralLink ) and yes it is my referral link I would love to get some more crypto from whoever signs up under me (Im poor on the journey to Middle class any help helps)LOL so dont fight me for it lol.

And I strongly recommend to start with a

balance you feel safe with. And again I'm not a financial advisor I just love crypto I want more daily LOL. Peace

Anyways guys take care, keep safe, guidance on your journey and God Bless.

Any questions leave them in the comments please guys.

Link to youtube video - (

)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34