You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - Back again between the same lines - 2 scenarios

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Really loving the TA you provide, @cryptopassion. That does indeed look like a classic head and shoulders pattern shaping up...

I think your initial thesis is probably correct - that we might go as low as $2500 or so before we see any new bullish activity. Anything sub-$3k is probably a good re-entry point, but as we saw when bitcoin crashed below $2k earlier this Summer, it might not stay there long!

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment. I hope I help you all to see a little bit more clear, at least when it is possible hehe.
I will for sure start to buy some BTC back under 3K but I will do it in several steps to be sure to don't regret it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50