Bittrex reopens!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

btrx.JPG

Somehow I never signed up for Bittrex, then right after Thanksgiving, I tried to create an account, but found they had closed registration. "Bill" had left a message saying Bittrex was sorry and they would have an update on reopening registrations shortly.....

A few months passed, I literally checked the site daily, always greeted by Bill's depressing Bittrex Blue message. I think the last few days this update has been up, but I literally just couldn't read Bill's message again. Today I realized it looked a little different, Bill's message changed! Bittersweet Bittrex came over me next as I realized registration was now open! ....for corporate investors and select invitees only, argh! I guess my invitation got lost in the mail, because I sure never got it.

I think it's a step in the right direction, after they allow the rich to the front of the line, I will hopefully get to throw my two cents in the pot after. Trying to stay positive, but again I say, very BitterSweet Bittrex! I guess all my daily attempts to log in thus far are for naught, but I haven't given up on you yet! One day I will trade BitCoin on your exchange!

CryptoHawk1

CoinBase - Get in the Crypto game! Buy BTC w $$$. Use link below get $10 BTC free!
https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a29fd05dd020b02b71a1549

Binance – Use link below find your favorite alt coins on the top trusted exchange.
https://www.binance.com/?ref=16205835

Cryptopia – Sell everyday items for Crypto. Find new penny alts. It’s like Crypto E-Bay!
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=cryptohawk1

Sort:  

We can't really say it "reopened", they simply opened the side door for VIPs which was never really closed.

They have been limiting their traffic since December, so if they haven't been able to scale in 2 months, that is also not an exchange I want to be in, let alone trust my day trading coins.

I agree, it was slightly insulting to read that they were letting "select" members in... what a crock! I've stopped trying to register, this post was me blowing off the rest of the steam, or STEEM rather. lol, thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30