HashFlare Update!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey everyone! So I recently made a new purchase, 59 MH/s of Scrypt, since the price has dropped to a more respectable $4.50 per MH/s. So far this mining contract has been about 60% more profitable than the SHA-256 contract I purchased about 3 weeks ago. I turn about .00011 BTC a day with Script and about .00008 BTC a day with SHA-256. I would highly recommend looking into investing into Scrypt now as the price has fallen nicely on Hashflare. I also have turned on my reinvestment into Scrypt to maximize profit. Drop a comment and let me know what you think. Below is my link if you would like to get started.

https://hashflare.io/r/B8AC4899

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoguy77! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptoguy77! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32