Bitcoin continues expected crash ! Just wait !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If your not out you should be ! The unknown , split rumors and uncertainty continues to play out ! Am I freaking no , I see this as an awesome opportunity for the first time buyers to wet their feet and have some some whiles doing it ! !

IMG_2288.JPG

Here's my fibo retracements , I'm going all the way down , $1000 is my buying price , am I nuts ! I think it's likely ! Good luck to all !

Wait TIL after July 1st when the new reality starts to take shape and be ready to go all in ! Korea , japan Australia all removing tax and it's going go world ! A small hiccup I'd assume !

Sort:  

Why July 1st? July 1st is already history... Did you mean August 1st? That is significant difference?

Sorry ! Yes !

Guess I'm gonna follow you now ! Peace !

I was worried about bitcoin

In the long run should fine !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66