You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to know how profitable it is to mine crypto coins? -Most Advanced -by Theghost1980

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow, just wow. I really needed article like this. I am planing to buy good equpment and have about $2300 available. Only problem is that I do not live in EU and USA, so the shipping is pretty expensive and you never know what will you get. But, I will try to find a way to buy this AntMiner. Sometimes I just ask myself is it too good to be true. :)

Sort:  

You do not need to be in the USA, you can really get it on this page and you can pay in btc just send the company an email they pre-sell the equipment you buy them and they communicate with you and the parcel companies take care of it Like DHL, FEEDER among others ...... https://www.bitmain.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48